放弃

本册子内任何说明生活方式、设备、膳食服务、度假村服务、单位修饰、设计、材料、家具、图测、建筑规格或艺术的视觉描述、草图、绘图或照片,仅是画家对 8Conlay 发展项目的构思和/或建议; 发展商有权绝对酌情和/或在有关当局规定下修改、调整或取消上述视觉描述、草图等,而无须预先通知。各尺寸及平方面积为概数,并可根据测量方式及实际建筑改变。 此外,门窗、壁橱、水管装置、结构及建筑设计元素的位置及布置的概念和实际建筑或有差异。一切家用器具、水管装置、柜台、台面、拱腹、地面修饰及其他设计及装潢事项皆为概念用途,未必包括在每一单位中。上述绘图、图像及描绘仅属概念性,不可依赖为住宅公寓内外最后细节的明示或暗示陈述。所有改进、设计及建筑须事先获得相关联邦、州及地方当局的批准及许可;同样的该批准或许可能规定发展商修改任何设计、平面图或描绘的布置。 因此,发展商、KSK Land 和/或 KSK 集团明确地保留权利,全权酌情进行发展商认为需要或有必要的修改、修订及更改。尽管已经采取谨慎措施,以确保本手册中的所有内容及图片的准确性和完整性,发展商、KSK Land 和/或 KSK 集团不担保或保证上述资料的准确性或完整性,并且在法律允许程度内,不承担任何因为依赖全部或部分上述资料所引起事项的法律责任。8Conlay 和/或 YOO8 项目是由发展商开发、营销、销售。KSK Land 和/或 KSK 集团乃是一家独立公司,与Kempinski 集团毫无关联。“Kempinski” 商号是在 Kempinski Residences SA 的许可下使用。 Kempinski 集团的角色只限于管理毗邻的酒店,而酒店将为住宅提供服务。
您与发展商签署任何合约性文件,以购买发展项目的任何住宅单位(”住宅”)之前, 请要求发展商提供一切有关发展项目及住宅的最新资料及规格。

若第三方网站连接此网站,发展商、KSK 置地及KSK 集团将不就公司第三方网站的内容与政策负责, 而该第三方亦将不就本网站的内容与政策负责。

包含在或与发展商及本网站有关的版权、商标及知识产权(“知识产权”)归发展商、KSK置地或KSK 集团(按照实际情况)及发展商委任的顾问及品牌伙伴(按照实际情况)所拥有。本网站所包含一切皆不得被解释为给予任何使用任何知识产权的和许可或权利。

DISCLAIMER

Any visual representations, sketches, renderings, or photographs depicting lifestyle, amenities, food services, resort services, unit finishes, designs, materials, furnishings, plans, specifications, or art contained in this website are artistic impression and/or proposal of the 8 Conlay Development only and the Developer reserves the right to modify, revise, or withdraw any or all of the same in its sole discretion and/or as required by the relevant authorities without prior notice. Dimensions and square footage are approximate and may vary depending on how measured and based upon actual construction. Also, locations and layouts of windows, doors, closets, plumbing fixtures, and structural and architectural design elements may vary from concept to actual construction. All depictions of appliances, plumbing fixtures, counters, countertops, cabinets, soffits, floor coverings and other matters of design and décor detail are conceptual and are not necessarily included in each Unit. These drawings, images, and depictions shown are conceptual only and should not be relied upon as representations, express or implied, of the final detail of the Condominium exterior or interior of the residences. All improvements, designs and construction are subject to first obtaining the appropriate federal, state and local permits and approvals for same which may require the Developer to alter any design, floor plan, or layout depicted. Accordingly, the Developer, KSK Land and/or KSK Group expressly reserves the right to make modifications, revisions, and changes it deems desirable or necessary in its sole and absolute discretion. Whilst care has been taken to ensure accuracy and completeness of all written content and drawings in this website, the Developer, KSK Land and/or KSK Group provide no warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy or completeness of such information and excludes liability for any matters arising from reliance of all or any part of such information to the extent permitted by law. The Residences are developed, marketed and sold by the Developer, a company independent from the Kempinski Group, and the “Kempinski” name is used by the developer under a license from Kempinski Hotels S.A. The role of the Kempinski group is limited to the management of the adjacent hotel which will provide services to the residences.

Prior to entering into any contractual documentation with the Developer for the purchase of any residential units within the Development (“Residences”), kindly request for all up-to-date information and specificaitons in connection with the Development and such Residences.

In the event third party websites are linked to or from this website, the Developer, KSK Land and KSK Group shall not be responsible for the content and policies of such third party websites and such third part(ies) shall not be responsible for the content and policies of this website.

The copyrights, trademarks and intellectual property contained in or associated with the Development and this website (“Intellectual Property”) belong to the Developer, KSK Land or KSK Group (as the case may be) and the appointed consultants and brand partners of the Developer (as the case may be). Nothing contained in the website shall be construed as granting any licence or right to use any Intellectual Property.